Welcome to Art with Mr. Dexter!

Welcome both new and returning students to my art site and your source for all things visual arts for the 2022-2023 school year. I’m excited to be back and watching you flex your creativity in the AR-8 studio classroom.

Parents, I recommend that you enter your email address next to “subscribe” along the right column. By subscribing, you will receive email updates whenever I post new student work.

Artists in all of my classes have been creating their own artist’ signatures. These signatures represent the final stamp of approval by the artist. Other upcoming works include the “All About Me” Illustrations from the Art Portfolio crew and the Foundations of Art and Drawing and Painting students will be making “The Dot” artwork inspired by the famous book, The Dot by Peter H. Reynolds.

Let’s Gooooooooo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment