Welcome!

img_2723-1

Never too old or too young to immerse yourself in the vast world of visual arts

Hello NRHS Students and Parents,

Welcome to my art site where you will find information about upcoming projects, my expectations, student resources and wonderful student artwork. It has been a both a restful and inspiring summer. My daughter turned four months recently and I had the privilege (and challenge) of taking care of her during many steamy summer days.

img_3297

My little one’s first painting – smiling as she pushed the paint throughout the canvas

I am eager to introduce new projects and improvements to projects we’ve done in the past. In additions, I’m seeking to integrate more art history into my teaching, giving increased relevance and background to the wide variety of art projects we will undertake this year.

As always, there will be much more to come very soon. But for now, grab your canvas, paints and a few brushes because I’m ready to create.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

